Term Dates

TERM DATES 2022

PERIOD

START

FINISH

Term 1

Wednesday 9 February, 2022

Friday 14 April, 2022

Easter: Friday 15 April - Tuesday 19 April, 2021

Term 2

Monday 2 May, 2022

Friday 8 July, 2022

Term 3

Monday 25 July, 2022

Friday 30 September, 2022

Term 4

Monday 17 October, 2022

Thursday 14 December, 2022