Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020

PERIOD

START

FINISH

Term 1:

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

   Easter Break

Friday 10 April 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

   School Holidays

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Term 2

Monday 27 April 2020

Friday 3 July 2020

   School Holidays

Saturday 4 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020

Term 3

Monday 20 July 2020

Friday 25 September 2020

   School Holidays

Saturday 26 September 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020

Term 4

Monday 12 October 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020

   School Holidays

Friday 18 December 2020

Tuesday 2 February, 2021*
* to be confirmed